RFMF Board

Francophone Network in Metabolomics and Fluxomics

RFMF Executive Board

Following the General Assembly of May 21, 2019 and the electronic voting, 11 members of the RFMF Executive Board were elected.

The Bureau was elected during the first meeting of the new Executive Board, as stated by the RFMF statutes amended on July 11st, 2019.

  • Floriant Bellvert, President
  • Patrick Giraudeau, Vice President
  • David Touboul, Secretary
  • Anne-Emmanuelle Hay-de Bettignies
  • Audrey Le Gouellec, Scientific communication officer

French network Metabolomics and Fluxomics